Contact

Mayor

Ken Schoon: 563-577-2477
kschoon@cityofgooselake.com

City Clerk /Billing Clerk

Teresa Lindstrom : 563-577-2300

e-mail: teresa@cityofgooselake.com

City Hall

(Leave a message) : 563-577-2300

Community Center Rental

Information on rental dates call city hall 563-577-2300 and leave a message
Rental Fee: $125.00
Deposit Fee: $100.00 (returned after event is cleaned up)

Council Members

Josh Spain : 563-219-6249
jspain@cityofgooselake.com

Mike Mattis : 563-577-2363
mmattis@cityofgooselake.com

Mike Schmidt
mschmidt@cityofgooselake.com

Matt Cain
mcain@cityofgooselake.com

Darrin Farrell
dfarrell@cityofgooselake.com

Sewer Superintendent

Tom Witt : 563-677-2107

Water Superintendent

Marty Jahn : 563-940-0358

Meter Reader

Paula Van Patten : 563-357-4048

Police

Clinton County Sheriff's Dept. : 563-242-9211

EMERGENCY CALL : 911

Fire Station

911 for Emergency : 563-577-2299

Ambulance

EMERGENCY CALL : 911

Electricity

Alliant Energy : 1- 800-255-4268

Eastern Iowa Light & Power (REC) : 1-800-728-1242

Goose Lake Post Office

563-577-2204

CALL 811 Before you Dig